Preload Images

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Werkstatt:

Joachim Dörr

Geschäftsführer und KFZ-Meister

info@reisemobile-doerr.de

Kristijan Redjep

Auslieferung

auslieferung@reisemobile-doerr.de

Werner Lehmann

Annahme Meister

annahme@reisemobile-doerr.de

Verkauf:

Tobias Dörr

Geschäftsführer

verkauf@reisemobile-doerr.de

Tel: 06853/960230

Büro:

Blandine Piethe

Garantie

garantie@reisemobile-doerr.de

Tel: 06853/922690

Andrea Hahn

Leitung Vermietung

vermietung@reisemobile-doerr.de

Tel.: 06853/922690

Beate Schmidt

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@reisemobile-doerr.de

Tel: 06853/922690

Monika Schrenk

Assistenz Geschäftsführung/Verkauf

info@reisemobile-doerr.de

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Wer wir sind...